Shopping Cart

Nat King Cole Official Store

International Nat King Cole (Exclusive CD)


1. L-O-V-E (French Version)
2. Les Feuilles Mortes (Autumn Leaves / French Version)
3. Crois-Moi Ca Durera (You’ll See / French Version)
4. Le Bonheur C'est Quand On S'aime
5. Vous Qui Passez Sans Me Voir (Passing By / French Version)
6. L-O-V-E (German Version)
7. Muetterlein (Answer Me, My Love / German Version)
8. L-O-V-E (Japanese Version)
9. I Don't Want To Be Hurt Anymore (Japanese Version)
10. Kareha (Autumn Leaves / Japanese Version)
11. L-O-V-E (Spanish Version)
12. Tu Eres Tan Amable
13. L-O-V-E (Italian Version)
14. Tu Sei Cosi Amabile